Grace Wang

State President

Ed W Clark High School

Email Grace

Ernesto Beltejar

State Secretary

Academy of Arts, Careers, and Technology
Email Ernesto

Harely Guerrero

Western Region Vice President

Yerington High School
Email Harely

Kirupa Gunaseelan

Southern Region Vice President

Ed W. Clark High School
Email Kirupa

Vera Vaz

North Region Vice President

Churchill County High School
Email Vera

Invest in Nevada’s Future Health Professionals